Our Staff

Cashauna Hill, Executive Director

Cashauna Hill
Executive Director

Read Cashauna’s bio here.

chill [at] lafairhousing.org

Monique Blossom
Policy Analyst

(504) 208-5040

mblossom [at] lafairhousing.org

Sarah Carthen Watson
Legal Director

(504) 708-5291

scarthenwatson [at] lafairhousing.org

Maxwell Ciardullo 
Director of Policy & Communications

(504) 266-2494
mciardullo [at] lafairhousing.org

Renee Corrigan
Director of Education & Outreach

(504) 717-4050
rcorrigan [at] lafairhousing.org

Kaitlyn Crook
Education Coordinator

(504) 708-2109
kcrook [at] lafairhousing.org

Giazzlyn Duncan
Homeownership Protection Director

(504) 208-1948
gduncan [at] lafairhousing.org

Perry Graham
Staff Attorney

(504) 708-2130
pgraham [at] lafairhousing.org

Tiffany Lewis
Development Director

(504) 208-5041
tlewis [at] lafairhousing.org

Amber Mason
Southwest Louisiana Eviction Defense Attorney

(337) 541-2820

amason [at] lafairhousing.org

A blue logo in the shape of a house

Michelle Morgan
Coordinator of Investigations

(504) 596-2100 x108
mmorgan [at] lafairhousing.org

Julia Peek
Director of Finance

(504) 208-5050
jpeek [at] lafairhousing.org

Malcolm Phillips
Community Engagement Coordinator

(504) 459-2228
mphillips [at] lafairhousing.org

A blue logo in the shape of a house

Morgan P.
Investigations Fellow

(504) 208-5070

Keysha Rivera
Intake Specialist

(504) 596-2100
krivera [at] lafairhousing.org

Jessica Sawyer
New Orleans Eviction Defense Attorney

(504) 267-3396
jsawyer [at] lafairhousing.org

Our Board

A blue logo in the shape of a house

Michael Dunn
Board Chair

Annie Clark

Jeanie Donovan

Rosa Gomez-Herrin

Kathleen Legendre

Sarah Omojola

Victoria Adams Phipps

A blue logo in the shape of a house

Reuben Thomas

Sharonda Williams

Justin Woods